a missing element

​Open up your mind and let me paint your dream, let’s start right here  and just rip threw the seem, let me show you fantasy, let me show you fear, I can make you a movie star, or a little deer, let me Take away your stress, slow your mind and pause the time , in this world your the creator, in your mind I remain, as you drift further, I’ll show you errors of mistake, you will fight for me and struggle as long as it takes, when we are together, you will never hear a peep, for I am silence opposite of Violent yes they call me sleep.         Signed mustang.

Leave a Reply

